Parish Councillors

Chair: Chris West 01237 431668  chris.pillowery@gmail.com       Pillowery Park, Burscott Lane, Higher Clovelly EX39 5RR

Vice-Chair: John Davey  01237 431244      Highworthy, Higher Clovelly EX39 5SW

Dan Garnett  01237 431401  07970 932566  dan@clovellyfish.co.uk Starfish Cottage Higher Clovelly EX39 5ST

Jos Goulding, 01237 431565 104                High Street Clovelly EX39 5TJ

Colin Huxtable 01237 431207                      Berrimans Barn Higher Clovelly EX39 5SB

Stephen Perham 01237 431549 07975 501830 sperham@btinternet.com        57 The Quay Clovelly EX39 5TF

Norman Sanders,  01237431256 The Old Police House, Burscott, Higher Clovelly,EX39 5RR.

Peter Slee, pslee05@aol.com                         West Dyke Farm Higher Clovelly EX39 5RM

Adrian Tucker 01237 431329                         Ocean View Higher Clovelly EX39 5SX

 

Parish Clerk

The Clerk to the Council is the primary contact for council matters

Mrs Chris Hannington, 01237 441438, clovellypc@gmail.com

 

County and District Councillors

Devon County Councillor:  Tony Inch tony.inch@devon.gov.uk 

Torridge District Councillors: Anna Dart councillor.dart@torridge.gov.uk ; Richard Boughton councillor.boughton@torridge.gov.uk; Stephen Harding councillor.harding@torridge.gov.uk

 

Clovelly Parish Council Accounts year end March 2019  – notice of date of commencement of period for the public rights, Certificate of Exemption, Accounting Statements and Governance Statement, see notice links in the agenda section

Council Minutes & Agendas

Agendas

Accointing Statements Ws Public Rights Notice Website Certificate Of Exemption Ws Governance Statement Ws

Minutes

NameSizeHits
NameSizeHits
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 24th January 2017170.6 KiB620
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 9th May 2017 APM AGM And May Meeting190.4 KiB462
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 14th February 2017176.4 KiB408
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 11th April 2017177.5 KiB228
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 13th June 201789.7 KiB227
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 14th March 2017175.9 KiB201
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 11th July 201790.2 KiB188
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 14th November 201797.1 KiB165
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 13th February 201873.4 KiB161
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 12th September 201774.8 KiB160
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 12th September 201774.8 KiB149
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 12th December 201760.5 KiB146
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes June 201882.3 KiB144
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 13th March 201878.0 KiB140
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes APM, APCM And May Meeting79.3 KiB138
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes April 201892.5 KiB130
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes July 201880.6 KiB115
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes September 201883.2 KiB109
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes October 201876.5 KiB94
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes November 201879.2 KiB81
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes April 201925.5 KiB38
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes APCM APM And May Meeting 2019105.4 KiB26