Parish Councillors

Chair: Chris West 01237 431668  chris.pillowery@gmail.com       Pillowery Park, Burscott Lane, Higher Clovelly EX39 5RR

Vice-Chair: John Davey  01237 431244      Highworthy, Higher Clovelly EX39 5SW

Dan Garnett  01237 431401  07970 932566  dan@clovellyfish.co.uk Starfish Cottage Higher Clovelly EX39 5ST

Jos Goulding, 01237 431565 104                High Street Clovelly EX39 5TJ

Colin Huxtable 01237 431207                      Berrimans Barn Higher Clovelly EX39 5SB

Stephen Perham 01237 431549 07975 501830 sperham@btinternet.com        57 The Quay Clovelly EX39 5TF

Norman Sanders,  01237431256 The Old Police House, Burscott, Higher Clovelly,EX39 5RR.

Peter Slee, pslee05@aol.com                         West Dyke Farm Higher Clovelly EX39 5RM

Adrian Tucker 01237 431329                         Ocean View Higher Clovelly EX39 5SX

 

Parish Clerk

The Clerk to the Council is the primary contact for council matters

Mrs Chris Hannington, 01237 441438, clovellypc@gmail.com

 

County and District Councillors

Devon County Councillor:  Tony Inch tony.inch@devon.gov.uk 

Torridge District Councillors: Anna Dart councillor.dart@torridge.gov.uk ; Richard Boughton councillor.boughton@torridge.gov.uk; Stephen Harding councillor.harding@torridge.gov.uk

 

Clovelly Parish Council Accounts year end March 2019  – notice of date of commencement of period for the public rights, Certificate of Exemption, Accounting Statements and Governance Statement, see notice links in the agenda section

Council Minutes & Agendas

Agendas

Public Rights Notice Website Governance Statement Ws Clovelly Parish Council Agenda September 2019 Certificate Of Exemption Ws Accointing Statements Ws

Minutes

NameSizeHits
NameSizeHits
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes September 201883.2 KiB118
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes October 201876.5 KiB104
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes November 201879.2 KiB90
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes June 201882.3 KiB152
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes July 201974.5 KiB3
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes July 201880.6 KiB123
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes April 201925.5 KiB46
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes April 201892.5 KiB139
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes APM, APCM And May Meeting79.3 KiB147
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes APCM APM And May Meeting 2019105.4 KiB33
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 9th May 2017 APM AGM And May Meeting190.4 KiB477
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 24th January 2017170.6 KiB639
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 14th November 201797.1 KiB172
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 14th March 2017175.9 KiB207
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 14th February 2017176.4 KiB420
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 13th March 201878.0 KiB148
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 13th June 201789.7 KiB235
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 13th February 201873.4 KiB170
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 12th September 201774.8 KiB157
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 12th September 201774.8 KiB168
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 12th December 201760.5 KiB156
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 11th July 201790.2 KiB200
Clovelly Parish Council Minutes 11th April 2017177.5 KiB235